Eloo!XD
Well i thought of postin somethin but idk what to post so ima just post something that happened like 1 or 2 weeks ago but i couldnt be bothered postin it so ill post it now.
Pfft william this is what he thinks when his jelous O.O
He started agruing just coz he got llots of dislikes on his party rock anthem cmv on youtube XD
LOOOOOOOOOL!
This is justt dogg what wiliam said, if u cant see this is what he said.
William: I wish i had gomode on.
William: Because then i would give you a big head
William: and put you on cafe
Then i kept saying who then he came to me and said
"You"
XDLOL Then in a few mins.....
He did what he said but made my brain fall out XD LOOOOOOOOOOOL!!!!!
Lol n tatsasome random ting bout his vid.......
He wont stop bragging
But it wass such a fun time anoyin william XD LOL
Well tatss it cyaa